Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall (541) 346-5109
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Wed 11-2pm 541-346-5061
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Monday and Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abusso Alexis Busso MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program abusso@uoregon.edu Linguistics
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
acarroll Anna Carroll Pro Tem Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC Summer term: MTW 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-1518
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 255 541-346-5037
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Spring term: W 10:00-2:00 (541) 346-3268
acaves3 Alex Caves Sculpture Studio Tech acaves3@uoregon.edu Art Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish Advisor Spanish Heritage Language ....http://rl.uoregon.edu/undergraduate/shl/ acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 2:00-3:00 M & W 541-346-4104
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM, and by appointment/after lecture 541-346-6165
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4716
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 327 Spring term: M 8:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00 (541) 346-1520
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography
aduong Anh Duong MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program aduong@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-10:50am Mondays and Wednesdays during Spring 2017
afarrin3 Alex Farrington GE Doctoral Student afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Summer term – no office hours
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
afulton2 Anne Fulton Ph.D. Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Mondays 11-Noon
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, Ext 303 541-888-2581
agarinth Alexander Garinther Doctoral Student agarinth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Spring term: WF 1:00-3:00 (541)-346-1513
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ahall7 Aliya Hall Webmaster ahall7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-912-0093