Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace By appointment (541) 346-5109
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Spring 2018 R 2-3
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
aamin Anika Amin Received M.S. degree Spring 2018 aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5061
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. abramf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Student abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324 Eugene Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abusso Alexis Busso MA Student Language Teaching Studies abusso@uoregon.edu Linguistics
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
acarroll Anna Carroll Pro Tem Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC MWF 10:30-11:30 spring term 541-346-1518
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5037
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 366 Yellow Condon Hall
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 21 PLC MWF 12:00-1:00 summer term (541) 346-3268
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 541-346-4104
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie
adattagu Aparajita Dattagupta Postdoctoral Research Scholar adattagu@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-74392
adc1 Anita Christie Associate Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall - Purple By Appointment (541) 346-5109
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology Department Biology
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
afarrin3 Alex Farrington GE Doctoral Student afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Summer term - no office hours