Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer <a href="https://google.com">Google</a> zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall <strong>Test</strong>
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zboyt Zachary Boyt Graduate Employee zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3561
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656