Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbickfor cbickfor@uoregon.edu
cbell3 Chris Bell Co-Director Historic Preservation cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
cautrell cautrell@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave, Ste 312 541-346-2024
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathlene Cathlene McGraw Remote Academic Advisor cathlene@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1404
catalani Roy Catalani Nonprofit Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor catalani@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-0369
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
cassieg Cassandra Galentine Career Instructor cassieg@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: M 10-11:30am, W 11am-12:30pm 541-346-1496
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
cashford Craig Ashford Pro Tem Instructor cashford@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC winter 2023: M 1:30-2:30
carverg Carver Goldstein Graduate Student carverg@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Campus Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-5136
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 541-206-4569
carlyc1 Carly Christensen Executive Assistant carlyc1@uoregon.edu Global Studies College Of Arts And Sciences Eugene 8:00a.m.-4:30a.m. 541-346-1277
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlan1 Carla Neiderhiser Marketing and Lead Generation Manager, Eugene Graduate Programs carlan1@uoregon.edu 541-346-3812
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
carinc Carin Carlson Pro Tem Instructor carinc@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland 541-346-2089
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
cap Craig Parsons Professor; Program Head cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC W24: Tuesday 12:00-3:00 541-346-4402
cantrell Hannah Cantrell Graduate Student cantrell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers camjp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Eugene 541-682-4114
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
bwong4 Becky Wong Pro Tem Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland