Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen ABD Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Philosophy 144 COL Thursdays 8:00am to 10:00am and by appointment during Winter 2024 541-346-5057
britrl Brittany Lyon Graduate Employee britrl@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 134J Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3727
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2519
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor Undergraduate Studies Committee brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 3-5 pm or by Appointment. For PHIL 225 only: Wednesdays from 2-3:50 pm 541-346-5553
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC W24: Wednesday 12-1pm
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu 316 Fenton Hall T 1-2p, R 11a-1p 541-346-8409
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Pro Tem Instructor | Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head, Interim Director of Creative Writing bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Creative Writing Program, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Winter Term: by appt. only, schedule via email 541-346-1309
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall Wed 3:30-4:30 pm 244 COL, and by appointment 541-346-5945
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnixon Barbara Nixon Pro Tem Instructor bnixon@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bniblock Barrett Niblock Graduate student/GE bniblock@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Monday/Wednesday 10:00am-11:30am