Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu 316 Fenton Hall T 1-2p, R 11a-1p 541-346-8409
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Pro Tem Instructor | Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head, Interim Director of Creative Writing bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Creative Writing Program, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11am, R 10-11am & by appt. 541-346-1309
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall Wed 3:30-4:30 pm 244 COL, and by appointment 541-346-5945
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnixon Barbara Nixon Pro Tem Instructor bnixon@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bniblock Barrett Niblock Graduate student/GE bniblock@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Monday/Wednesday 10:00am-11:30am
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 5:30-6:30pm
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2023: Zoom hours Wednesday 9-11, Friday 9-10 541-346-6458
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
blucas7 Ben Lucas Classics Graduate Student blucas7@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm - office hour appointments should be made by email in advance
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996