Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall MWF 3pm - 4pm and Tu 1pm - 2pm 541-346-1579
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street
axiaocai axiaocai@uoregon.edu 227 Deschutes Hall
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
awright8 Alohi Wright Undergraduate Program Coordinator Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor School Psychology Program Director awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Japanese, Korean 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, W 11am-12pm, F 11-11:30am 541-346-8750
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
avidal Alejandra Vidal Courtesy Research Associate avidal@uoregon.edu Linguistics 261 Straub Hall By appointment 541-346-0259
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 5419537528
autumnlb Autumn P. Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aurelm Aurel Malapani PhD student (Dugger) aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-0242
atullos Anika Tullos MS Student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Eugene
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
atika Atika Khurana Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. (email for appt) 541-346-3945
atam6 atam6@uoregon.edu
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
asummer8 asummer8@uoregon.edu
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Winter Term: WR 12-1:30pm 541-346-0014
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant 2 Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-4870