Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0052
asirois André Sirois Senior Career Instructor 1 Multimedia Supervisor asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
asimps10 Alex Simpson Ph.D. student asimps10@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
asibul Amy Sibul Internships & Career Readiness Director asibul@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-7608
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0529
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 143 Eugene
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies and Studio Guitar ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
asalaza5 Anthony Salazar Graduate Employee asalaza5@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
asalaz asalaz@uoregon.edu
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Student asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
aronsung Aron Sung KRN GE MBA Student aronsung@uoregon.edu Korean Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement), Room 30 Eugene Mon 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm / Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement) Room 30 971-404-1222
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arogers2 Annie Rogers Operations Support Specialist arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Assistant Director of Seismic Network Operations, Oregon Hazards Lab UO Seismic Network Operator, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-0373
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment