Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 269 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3:30-5pm 541-346-0050
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314E Fenton Hall Monday 1-1:50, Tuesday 1-1:50 541-346-5635
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
apin apin@uoregon.edu
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: W 9am-12pm
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30
antasarr Anta-Clarisse Sarr Postdoctoral Scholar antasarr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-1922
anncn Ann Carney Entrepreneur in Residence anncn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
annalyse Annalyse Steele Academic Programs Assistant annalyse@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-1075
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1532
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 390 Straub Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752