Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akotov Artie Kotov MA Student and Graduate Employee Language Teaching Studies akotov@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
akoneval Addy Koneval Career Instructor akoneval@uoregon.edu English TYK 301C Winter Term: MW 12:30-2pm (in office), R 1-4pm (Zoom)
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Manager aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S. aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
akem Ashley Kemper graduate student akem@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene 206-696-3077
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
akarns Alisa Karns Academic Programs Assistant - Physics Faculty akarns@uoregon.edu Physics 120B Willamette 541-346-4409
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: MW 10am-11:30am
ajohns24 Alexander Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Music Composition ajohns24@uoregon.edu Music 367 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5087
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
ahinde Lexi Hinde IRES Major She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Eugene
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770