Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ajohns24 Alexander Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Music Composition ajohns24@uoregon.edu Music 367 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5087
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aileenf Aileen Fernandez PhD Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
ahuchala Andy Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
ahocker ahocker@uoregon.edu 404 Straub Hall 541-346-2266
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
ahinde Lexi Hinde IRES Major She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Eugene
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
aharrell August Harrell PhD Student aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics