Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 1:30 - 4:30 PM 541-346-0050
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sboone5 Sandra Boone Graduate Teaching Fellow sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sayakam Sayaka Merriam Graduate Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Graduate Admissions and Records Coordinator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu Architecture
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory, Interim Director, OACISS Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
salter Michael Salter Professor Director, Art & Technology Program salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sallende Sarah Allender Project Manager sallende@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 340 541-285-7100