Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rbrown12 rbrown12@uoregon.edu
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rboutett Rowan Boutette Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab rboutett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 5417901059
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 pm (email in advance appreciated)
rbalstad Ray Balstad Graduate Program Coordinator rbalstad@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am - 4:30pm 541-346-2703
rba River Bartz GE rba@uoregon.edu Computer Science
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Emeritus and Professor of Physics raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
raylol Raylor Liu Graduate Student raylol@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
rarroyo2 rarroyo2@uoregon.edu 192H Esslinger Hall
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T&R 11:00-12:00 541-346-4106
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC SP24: By Appointment
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
randyk Randy Kamphaus Senior Advisor, External Affairs Ballmer Institute Professor College of Education, School Psychology randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays 2-4 pm on Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93596143231?pwd=dHZPaW52UjVGODRLcjZTVDdxdWZIdz09 541-346-7352
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
ramoslop Luis Ramos Lopez Graduate Employee ramoslop@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramd Ram Durairajan Associate Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Graduate Placement Committee/Colloquium & Events Committee ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Mon 11:30am-1:30pm By appointment: Wed 11:30am-1:30pm (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu 1030 E 13th Ave., Ste 401 541-346-3865
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.