Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nkrue23 nkrue23@uoregon.edu
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. nklema@uoregon.edu
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant II nkatul@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 12-1 via Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384) 541-346-4864
njuarez Nathan Juarez Graduate Employee njuarez@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
niman Nima Nikkhah GE niman@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nicolekr nicolekr@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 nhester@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 12pm-2pm 541-346-4058
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology
NHER Nathalia Hernández-Vidal Assistant Professor nher@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Monday/Wed 10:30 -11:30 a.m. 541-346-5004
nheller7 nheller7@uoregon.edu
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nguy Nathan Guy Academic Program Coordinator nguy@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1407
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu 442 Willamette Hall
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nghian Nghia Ngo GE nghian@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nfischer Elizabeth Fischer Graduate Student nfischer@uoregon.edu Geography
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu Music
newellk Kristen Newell EI/ECSE Specialist newellk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9460
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
nessiek Nessie Kurganova GE Russian Language Instructor Graduate student nessiek@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene OR M 2-3 & T 10-11 or by appt
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom 541-346-5002
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Romance Languages, Spanish