Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 10:00pm - 12:00pm
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu (412) 276-77375
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3332
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 9:30am-11:30pm
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis Hall
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5142
msavoian Margaret Savoian Associate Director of Development msavoian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-556-7781
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
mruzak Madeline Ruzak English Department GE mruzak@uoregon.edu
mruwaima mruwaima@uoregon.edu
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
mrjohns6 Mat Johnson Professor The Philip H. Knight Chair of the Humanities Comics and Cartoon Studies, Creative Writing Program, English 207 Alder Bldg. Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0547
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mrivera5 Mariana Rivera Graduate Student mrivera5@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. 2 - 3 pm, Thurs. 10 - 11 am, via Zoom. 541-346-0900
mrigg Mariah Rigg English Department GE mrigg@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mrice6 Millie Rice Student mrice6@uoregon.edu
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
mrevell Maya Revell Graduate Teaching Fellow mrevell@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 Plc 541-346-1506
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Spring Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID: 470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
mpresley mpresley@uoregon.edu
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
mplescia Mariko Plescia Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate mplescia@uoregon.edu 192A Esslinger Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:15-2:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4497
mphil mphil@uoregon.edu 541-346-6189
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene M/T 11-noon and By appt (Zoom)
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-3813