Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
twilkins Tyler Wilkinson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design twilkins@uoregon.edu Product Design
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
tvd Tien Dinh GE tvd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 227 Deschutes Hall
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 356 PLC By appointment 541-346-0906
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English 301K Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3945
ttahir ttahir@uoregon.edu 226 Deschutes Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Emeritus Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building 541-346-3521
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
troyhass Troy Hassinger English Graduate Student/ GE troyhass@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: F 9am-12pm
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
trowe Teri Rowe Interim Senior Director CAS Division of Adminstrative Services trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and University Forum Sr. Instructor I, Information Science trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30pm, Tuesdays 11-1, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trinah Trina Hmura Academic Program Coordinator trinah@uoregon.edu College of Education
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 270 PLC Winter Term: M 1-3pm, W 1-3pm 541-346-3928
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Portland
trapp Brian Trapp Senior Instructor Director of Disability Studies; Kidd Creative Writing Workshops Program Director trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 108 Alder Bldg Spring 24: Mondays 11:30-1 pm, Wednesdays 11:30-1 pm & by appointment 541-346-0508
tramey Tish Sánchez-Ramey Degree Audit Specialist tramey@uoregon.edu Office Of The Registrar, 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-4107