Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 234 PLC 541-346-0054
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Conductor, University of Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-0494
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC W24: Tuesdays, 4:15 – 5:15 PM (Zoom); Thursdays, 4:15 – 5:15 PM (613 PLC); In case of changes, please consult Canvas or confirm by email in advance. 541-346-5366
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 Villard Hall On leave
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 313 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Project Manager jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
jseeley John Seeley Professor Associate Dean for Research jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jsedwick jsedwick@uoregon.edu 205 Computing Center 541-346-8185
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 203A Pacific Hall 541-346-6996
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Associate Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4331
jsawyer7 Jesse Sawyer Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE jsawyer7@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: TR 10:30am-12pm & by appt. via Zoom
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
jsansone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu English 234 PLC Not teaching Winter Term - checking email sporadically 541-346-0054
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
jsablosk Jake Sablosky Pro Tem Instructor jsablosk@uoregon.edu
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jrustik John Rustik Outreach and Enrollment Manager jrustik@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1740
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emerit jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall 541-346-3750
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jrug Julia Ruggiero Doctoral Student jrug@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694