Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jnance2 Jessie Nance Post Doctoral Instructor jnance2@uoregon.edu 328 PLC (541) 346-1532
jnaleway John Naleway Entrepreneur in Residence jnaleway@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jmoses jmoses@uoregon.edu
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jmor Jordan Morris Office Generalist, ASU 1 jmor@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Environmental Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, French, General Social Sciences, Geography, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center FR 107 8:00a - 4:30p 541-346-2579
jmoore10 John Moore Graduate Student jmoore10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-3855
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jmills Jon Mills Graduate Student jmills@uoregon.edu OMQ
jmiller8 jmiller8@uoregon.edu
jmiko Jonathan Miko Pro Tem Instructor of Management jmiko@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
jmgray Julie Gray Manager of Administrative Services, Portland jmgray@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St 503-412-3738
jmeyer7 Jennifer Meyer Director of Clinical Education Communication Disorders and Sciences Clinical Professor jmeyer7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 250 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3680
jmetzner Jeremy Metzner Graduate Student jmetzner@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmerson Joanna Merson Research Assistant Cartographic Developer, InfoGraphics Lab jmerson@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
jmerritt JD Merritt Graduate Student jmerritt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
jmenke Justin Menke PhD Candidate jmenke@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu
jmendes jmendes@uoregon.edu
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
jmelende José W. Meléndez PhD Program Director Assistant Professor jmelende@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM 111 Hendricks Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-2142
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
jmcm jmcm@uoregon.edu
jmclaugh Jeanne McLaughlin Human Osteologist & Forensic Anthropologist jmclaugh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jmclaug2 Joseph McLaughlin GE jmclaug2@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor
jmcgrat2 jmcgrat2@uoregon.edu
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmaze James Maze Graduate Employee jmaze@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm
jmaurer3 Jack Maurer Graduate Student jmaurer3@uoregon.edu OMQ
jmathes2 Joel Matheson GE jmathes2@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30
jmarquez Jessica Marquez HR Manager jmarquez@uoregon.edu M356 Eugene 541-346-2369
jmanuel June Manuel English Doctoral Candidate jmanuel@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC 541-346-1540
jmanis Joe Manis Pro Tempore Instructor of Music, Performance jmanis@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
jmadnick Jesse Madnick Postdoctoral Scholar jmadnick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex