Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jhaverst James Haverstick Graduate Student, Physics Department jhaverst@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhass2 Jacob Hass Graduate Student jhass2@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall 215 541-346-4770
jhart10 Jack Hart Graduate Teaching Fellow jhart10@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jhansen3 Jared Hansen Doctoral Student jhansen3@uoregon.edu 214A Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jhanni Jack Hanni Graduate Student, Physics Department jhanni@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jhall4 Jesse Hall Graduate Student jhall4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jguhit2 Joanna Guhit Clinical Supervisor jguhit2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jgrimmer Jesse Grimmer Executive Assistant jgrimmer@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences M-F 7:30-4 541-346-1403
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
jgray Jo Anna Gray Professor Emerita jgray@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jgraham3 Julia Graham Academic Programs Manager jgraham3@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, College of Arts and Sciences, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC 541-346-8712
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jgordon9 Joshua Gordon Senior Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow | Faculty Athletics Representative jgordon9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 208C Peterson Hall 541-346-1634
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
jgolfen Joe Golfen Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist jgolfen@uoregon.edu College of Education
jgoh2 jgoh2@uoregon.edu
jgivens James Givens Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
jgiesel2 jgiesel2@uoregon.edu
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 140 Eugene
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 457 Portland
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor Emeritus jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC Winter 2023: 11:00 A.M.--1:00 P.M. Tuesdays (Zoom Drop-In Office Hours), or by appointment 11:00-12:00 (Email Office Hours) 541-346-5016
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor I jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall M 2-3, W 3-4, (R,F) 2-3 541-346-1398
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jfedders Jesse Feddersen Instructor jfedders@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall Drop-in: Tues. 10am-11am, Wed. 4-5pm. By appointment: Thurs. 10am-12pm (book a time at https://calendar.app.google/kqiSUVy3Wsj32UVy9) 541-346-0194
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
jfbarlow Jared Barlow Executive Director, Lundquist Admissions jfbarlow@uoregon.edu 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8925
jfawcet5 jfawcet5@uoregon.edu
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jevans9 Jack Evans Graduate Employee jevans9@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall Fall 23, Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 pm (at Cafe Verso in the library) 541-346-4802
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766