Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hyunjik hyunjik@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
hwool hwool@uoregon.edu
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 232 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7254
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
hwa Rudolph Hwa Professor Emeritus hwa@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5202
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
hval Lauren Hval Graduate Employee hval@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hunter1 Tasha Hunter Admissions and Operations Specialist hunter1@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1433
huilinl huilinl@uoregon.edu
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
hugard Shannon Hugard Graduate Employee hugard@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
hrobert4 hrobert4@uoregon.edu
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm (Teams) 541-346-4106
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
hplant Helmut Plant Associate Professor Emeritus hplant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL by appointment 541-344-0748
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-510-1490
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing hongy@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
holz Christina Holzapfel Professor Emerita holz@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy
hollyr Holly Roberts Associate Director of Performance Practice and Instrumental Programs coordinator, Historical Performance Practice hollyr@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th, Rm 203 Eugene 541-346-1148
hollylyn Holly Lynn Inventory Coordinator hollylyn@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4212
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235