Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 300 W Oregon Hall, Ste 315 Eugene 541-346-1321
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
hokanson Katya Hokanson Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies, Head, Department of Comparative Literature hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 357 PLC 541-346-3947
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 245 PLC Spring 24: Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-7644
hnuovo Holly Nuovo Pro Tem Instructor hnuovo@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
hnishio Hayami Nishio PhD Student hnishio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
hminder Hansjuerg Minder Instructor hminder@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hmcmahon hmcmahon@uoregon.edu
hmcclure Heather McClure Bilingual Assistant Research Professor hmcclure@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8904
hmax Hannah Maxwell Graduate Student hmax@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
hmatsumo Hana Matsumoto Graduate Student NSF Graduate Research Fellow hmatsumo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112A McArthur Court MWF 2:00-3:30, Tuesday 3:00pm (specially booked), Tuesday 9-10am. 541-346-4712
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: W 1:30-4:30pm
hlewis8 Hannah Lewis Doctoral Student hlewis8@uoregon.edu 829 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 3-4 pm 541-346-1261
hleonar3 Heather Leonard Program Director Lecturer hleonar3@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 541-346-0417
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee Graduate Student hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu English 327 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm & by appt. 541-346-3932
hjones12 Holly Jones English Graduate Student / GE Graduate Teaching Fellow hjones12@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Eugene Spring Term: MW 11:15am-1:45pm 541-346-0064
hisako Hisako Esaki Pro Tem Instructor of Strategic Management hisako@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
hindleya Anna Hindley Executive Support Coordinator, ASU 3 hindleya@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies 338 PLC Eugene 541-346-2356
hieum Hieu Man Duc Trong GE hieum@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Sinha) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0175
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hhealey hhealey@uoregon.edu
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu