Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 346 PLC Eugene Tu 11:30-12:30, Th 4:00-5:00 or F by appointment 541-346-9178
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
gmacedo Gloria Macedo Janto Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, PhD (Spanish and Quechua) gmacedo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Translation Studies 13 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 10 a.m - 12 p.m.
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 4-6 pm
gloriap Gloria Pitkin Protem 1st-year French instructor Romance Language, MA gloriap@uoregon.edu Friendly 407 Mondays & Tuesdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm in MCK 175; or by appointment.
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science 541-346-4473
glin Grace Lin Postdoctoral Fellow glin@uoregon.edu LISB 423B
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
glant MaryAnn Neves Early Childhood Associate Teacher glant@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-8993
glafer Gordon Lafer Professor, Labor Education and Research Center glafer@uoregon.edu 1675 Agate St 541-346-2786
glafayet Gabbie LaFayette M.S. glafayet@uoregon.edu
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
gknapp4 Greg Knapp PhD student (Akhtari) gknapp4@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall W 12-2, Th 2-3 541-346-4737
gklug Gary Klug Professor Emeritus gklug@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gklein Glenn Klein Pro Tem Instructor gklein@uoregon.edu
gkh Garrett Hongo Professor gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg Eugene 541-346-0545
gkennedy Geoff Kennedy Instructor gkennedy@uoregon.edu 371 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-2874
gkarki Gyanu Karki Doctoral Student gkarki@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
gjacobo2 Gabriel Jacobo Pamplona Graduate Student, Physics Department gjacobo2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Associate Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
girvan Erik Girvan Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Law & Conflict Studies Executive Director Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics
giacomof Giacomo Frazzetta Graduate Employee giacomof@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene (541) 5790627
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor Emeritus ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
ghootaek Ghootae Kim Postdoctoral Scholar ghootaek@uoregon.edu Psychology
ghoff Greg Hoffman Pro Tem Instructor ghoff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
gho Grace Ho Instructor of Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy gho@uoregon.edu Music 363 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3743
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
ghenness Greg Hennessy Instructor of Management ghenness@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 460 541-346-3294
gharlow Gary Harlow Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry gharlow@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 432 LISB Eugene 541-346-0728
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
ggwilym Gwen Gwilym Physical Therapist ggwilym@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-228-2398
gguth Gary Guth PhD student (Lipshitz) gguth@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
ggregory Gabe Gregory Graduate Student ggregory@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ggonella Giulia Gonella Postdoctoral Research Scholar ggonella@uoregon.edu CERN, Switzerland
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-0765
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ggledhil Galen Gledhill Graduate Student ggledhil@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
gghobbs Gary Hobbs Instructor of Jazz Drumset gghobbs@uoregon.edu  194 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-7366
ggg ggg@uoregon.edu 230 Deschutes Hall
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 552 Portland 503-412-3734
ggamrat Gretchen Gamrat PhD Candidate, Finance ggamrat@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291