Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-2311
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 1371 E 13th 541-346-4871
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC S22: MW 11:30am - 1pm, in-person or Zoom 541-346-8750
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aurelm Aurel Malapani PhD student (Dugger) aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Thu/Thur 3:30–5:00 PM 541-346-4802
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
atika Atika Khurana Associate Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540