Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0053
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
edrake3 Ethan Drake Master's Student edrake3@uoregon.edu Economics
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
edoerner edoerner@uoregon.edu 1430 Johnson Lane
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
edithsac Edith Sackitey Graduate Student edithsac@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC W24: Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1261
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ecross6 ecross6@uoregon.edu
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Graduate Program Specialist ecornell@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm 541-346-4071
echom Echo Mendiguren-Dalton Development Assistant echom@uoregon.edu 4th Floor Tykeson Hall 541-346-1651
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu 206 Volcanology
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:15-1:45pm & by appt. 541-346-5484
ebianchi Elyas Bianchi Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab ebianchi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 154 Cascade Annex Eugene
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu 135 Klamath Hall