Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-2311
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 1371 E 13th 541-346-4871
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172