Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Eugene
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. students should email to sign up for time slot. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97590591398 541-346-4483
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student / GE beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC 541-346-0053
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC 541-346-3962
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC 541-346-3924
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4658
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-4 pm in SCH 11C
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Teaching Fellow bbk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays: 3:00pm - 4pm
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 210 Allen Hall
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 206 Chapman Hall Monday 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. (Zoom); Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 to 2:30 (walk-in Chapman Hall 206)
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241