Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English, Religious Studies 338 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu 218 Villard Hall On leave
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy By Appointment
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
tamannas Tamanna Saini GE tamannas@uoregon.edu 237 Deschutes Hall
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Assistant tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 9-9:50 MF, 1-1:50 TuW 541-346-0283
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Interim Business Operation Manager tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday (541)346-3635
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-4375
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Spring 2023: Monday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: Noon-1:00PM
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388