Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
drrapp Teresa Rapp Assistant Professor drrapp@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0406
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
trowe Teri Rowe Senior Director Academic Support Units trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
terryh Terry Haggerty Instructor terryh@uoregon.edu Art
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Clarks Honors College
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
fnguyen Thanh Nguyen Doctoral Student fnguyen@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall CS471/571: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays; CS410/510: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays. 541-346-3974
thaodinh Thao Dinh Doctoral Student thaodinh@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Wednesday 11:00-12:00
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-2:50 p.m. 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
t34devoe Therese Devoe Building and Operations Manager t34devoe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3632
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbrooke Thomas Brooke Pro Tem Instructor tbrooke@uoregon.edu Law 321 Knight Law Center 971-280-0909