Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue 3:00–4:30, Thur 3:00–4:00, and by appointment 541-346-5763
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
alutnesk Ariel Lutnesky Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE alutnesk@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene 541-346-0529
acaplan Asher Brandon Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm (and Zoom by appointment) 541-346-7352
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English Department
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC 541-346-1307
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aashraf Asif Ashraf Graduate Employee aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 115B
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
atika Atika Khurana Associate Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
asaltar2 Audrey Fayad PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TR 12:00-1:00 PM, FRI 10:30-11:30 AM, Or By Appointment 541-346-7352
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Thu/Thur 3:30–5:00 PM 541-346-4802
aurelm Aurel Malapani PhD student (Dugger) aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies abertin@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 12-1 p.m, Thursday 11-12 p.m or by appointment
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761