Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amyc Amy Connolly Senior Instructor I amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Associate Director of Human Resources, CBSO amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
asibul Amy Sibul Internships & Career Readiness Director asibul@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-7608
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 1-2 541-346-4566
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30am-12:30pm via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1528
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
andra Andra Brichacek Roe Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 121 Eugene 541-346-5977
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
andreard Andrea Romero Dugarte Executive Support Coordinator African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4007
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm