Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Field Technician Assistant Systems Administrator bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 5413462187
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bmccarry Beth McCarry Graduate Student bmccarry@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Department Head for Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 118 PLC M-R- 8:00-12:00, F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Administrative Program Asst. beverlyt@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 312
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Student bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wmccann Bill McCann Graduate student wmccann@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4792
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bkorkor Bishara Korkor Graduate Student bkorkor@uoregon.edu Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
smars Bjorn Smars Career Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC F21: TUES 10-11:50 & 1:30-2, WED (Zoom only) 1-2, THUR 1:30-2 541-346-3977
brk Bjørn Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Thursdays 4pm to 6pm and by appointment during Fall 2021 541-346-5057
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761