Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages edsgsl@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Spring Term: T 8:30-10am, 3:30-4pm, & R 9-10am 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
angelih Angélica Hernández Viera Graduate Employee, Spanish Ph.D. Student Romance Languages Friendly Hall #27 Eugene Mondays 2:00-3:00 pm MCK 175D and 4:00-5:00 pm via zoom 541-346-9780
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3510
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
anesbit Angus Nesbit Head of Public Services, John E. Jaqua Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology 248 LISB
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
atullos Anika Tullos MS Student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Eugene
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor Emerita aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
anncn Ann Carney Entrepreneur in Residence anncn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Spring Term: MWF 11-11:50am & by appt. 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138