Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Wednesdays and Fridays, 3-4:30pm, and by appt. 541-346-5763
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French arezoud@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Winter24: Friendly Hall 30 Wednesday and Friday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC Wednesdays 12-2pm
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
alutnesk Ariel Lutnesky Graduate Student alutnesk@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0155
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
akotov Artie Kotov MA Student and Graduate Employee Language Teaching Studies akotov@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
aladi Arwa Adib Doctoral Student aladi@uoregon.edu Psychology
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall MWF 3pm - 4pm and Tu 1pm - 2pm 541-346-1579
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Student asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Winter Term: M 4-5pm, F 10:15-11:30am 541-346-0529
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-7352
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Media Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Not teaching Winter term; checking email intermittently 541-346-0061
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: F 1-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1307
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
akem Ashley Kemper graduate student akem@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
atacket2 Ashley Tackett Pro Tem Instructor atacket2@uoregon.edu
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
atika Atika Khurana Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 432 Straub