Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
bbailey Brad Bailey GE bbailey7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 228 Deschutes
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
bhensley Braden Hensley Multi-Hazards Field Technician bhensley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace, Ste 205
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bgwil Brenna Williams Office Generalist She/Her bgwil@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 541-346-2095
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Fall Term: W 12-3pm 541-346-3962
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD candidate bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 11:00am-12pm
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Bldg
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg M T 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665