Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Wed, 9:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Fall 2022 Office Hours: Mon 10-12am *By Appointment* (please email 24 hrs in advance - Chapman 306/Zoom) Thur 12-2pm *DropIn* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English, English Department 243 PLC Fall term: Tuesday, 11:00 - 2:00 on Zoom, https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/bergquistc 541-346-2695
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Winter 2023: by appointment only
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Thursday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 335 PLC 541-346-1496
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC Fall term: Mondays 12-1; Thursdays 2:45-3:45; Fridays 2:45-3:45 on zoom 541-346-0014