Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Senior Instructor cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1037
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
drichard Dalton Richardson Graduate Employee drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 12-2 PM
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
dpitts Damien Pitts Academic Advisor & Diversity Specialist dpitts@uoregon.edu SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
dnharris Damon Harris Ceramic Studio Technician dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
danmor Dan Morrison Senior Instructor 1 danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dfieldin Dan Fielding Graduate Employee Grader, WGS dfieldin@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
dfry Dana Hunter PhD student (Sinha) dfry@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall On Leave 2021-22 541-346-0520
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761