Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Student bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
bcnewell Bryce Newell Associate Professor Coordinator, SOJC Honors Program bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor Associate Department Head bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Spring Term: Via Zoom M 12-12:30pm, R 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1517
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Director, Lundquist Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
melchior Caleb Melchior Pro Tem Instructor melchior@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
chinderk Calla Hinderks Graduate Student chinderk@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer Winner seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9:00 am to 6:00 pm 541-515-3058
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Monday & Friday 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (in person or via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cpolizzi Carah Polizzi College Support Specialist cpolizzi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3822
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
carinc Carin Carlson Pro Tem Instructor carinc@uoregon.edu Portland 541-346-2089
ckelson Carina Kelson Academic Program Coordinator ckelson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 101C Knight Library 541-346-1412
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
cbosch1 Carissa Bosch Office Generalist cbosch1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 KLA Eugene 541-346-1876
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305