Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu LISB 424
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Director of Graduate Studies, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Campus Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-5136
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 120 Volcanology Spring 2024 Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm *Drop-In*/ Weds 1-3pm *By Appointment* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-5114
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
cmangels Carole Mangels Executive Support Coordinator cmangels@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 541-346-1795
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English 243 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, checking email regularly until mid-May 541-346-2695
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2023: by appointment only 541-346-1845
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3 pm - 4:30 pm 193 ANS 541-346-4207
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu
carverg Carver Goldstein Graduate Student carverg@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Mondays 11:30-1:30
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall Wednesdays, 12:00-2:00 in 323 Chapman Thursdays remote via zoom 10-12: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98220003628 541-346-8840
cassieg Cassandra Galentine Career Instructor cassieg@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Spring Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-1496
crfisher Cassandra Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon/Wed: 11−11:50am, Tues/Thurs: 2−2:50pm 541-346-0164
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu Eugene
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tues., 12-1pm, & Thurs., 9-10am (Zoom or phone; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis). Email cdeonis@uoregon.edu if posted times don't fit your schedule. (541) 346-7524
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
ccunan Catherine Cunan Business Operations Manager ccunan@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3077
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics