Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2023, Drop In Tues 12:00-1:00pm, By Appt. Tues. 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-0520
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall M 10-12, Tu 10-12, Fri 10-12 541-346-4715
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall 541-346-5787
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Student dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology PLC 736 541-346-5141
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Thu 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, SAIL 262 Deschutes Hall TF 10:30-11:30am 541-346-4154
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene F22: Tuesdays, 1:30-4:30pm, 280a Knight Law Center (Wayne Morse Center office suite, 2nd floor, next to the law library). 541-346-4707
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12-2:00 PM 541-346-5549
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dmccarv2 Danielle McCarville Department Manager dmccarv2@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1375
pimend Danny Pimentel Asst. Prof Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366C White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 10-12 541-346-7755
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; Drop-in or by appt Mon 3:00-4:00, Tues 10:00-12:00; Make appts during scheduled hours at https://tinyurl.com/DGStudentHours; email for appts at other times (541) 346-5122
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687