Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall M 1-2, T 930-1030, R 10-11 541-346-4737
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall On sabbatical leave 2023-24
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
kaleese Corrinne Kaleese EI/ECSE Specialst kaleese@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-9975
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cgarcia6 Courtney Garcia Asst Director C&C Advising cgarcia6@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-9207
cguenthe Courtney Guenther ProTem Research Assistant cguenthe@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-0218
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor Faculty-In-Residence, Clark Honors College thorsson@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, English 244 PLC Email thorsson@uoregon.edu for an in-person or Zoom appointment. My availability Winter 2024 varies by week and I'm always happy to meet with students! 541-346-1473
cap Craig Parsons Professor; Program Head cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC W24: Tuesday 12:00-3:00 541-346-4402
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC winter 2023: M 1:30-2:30
cashford Craig Ashford Pro Tem Instructor cashford@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F23: Thursday 9am-12pm 541-346-4974
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Student cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
cyrilj Cyril Journeau PostDoc cyrilj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D