Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Student cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
cman Cristina Manning Graduate Employee cman@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu 314 Villard Hall
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
cyrilj Cyril Journeau PostDoc cyrilj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dsandova Daisy Sandoval Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program dsandova@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2599
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 371 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8071
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dcarrere Dan Carrere Senior Instructor 1 Cybersecurity Faculty dcarrere@uoregon.edu Computer Science Deschutes 139 Eugene 541-346-2286
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782