Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics, Digital Humanities 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
davidlli David Li Professor Emeritus Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-8096
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology 323 Straub Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmaustin David Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3794
dmeek David Meek Associate Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dnickles David Nickles Master's Student dnickles@uoregon.edu
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5 PM 541-346-5002
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
driley David Riley Professor and Director of Piano Accompanying and Chamber Music driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108