Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
eaj Elizabeth Jankowski Research Associate eaj@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace, Ste 360 541-346-9392
eak Elizabeth Kallenbach Graduate Student eak@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 12-3 541-346-5484
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Assistant Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051
eivie Elizabeth Ivie Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 eivie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
eloi Elizabeth Loi PhD rec'd Spring 2022 eloi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
emcguire Elizabeth McGuire Graduate Student emcguire@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 11am-1pm 541-346-5109
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192K Esslinger Hall
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Fall 2022 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC Fall term: TUESDAYS 2:30-4 pm, in person in 238 PLC or on Zoom WEDNESDAYS 10:30-Noon on Zoom. 541-346-3929
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280 Knight Law Center 541-346-3699
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Associate Department Head for Faculty Development ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Executive Director, Portland Programs | Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. Student eolsen2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Tuesday 2-3pm; Friday 12-1pm
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 1-3 and by appointment 541-346-5075
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English Department 332 PLC Fall term: Monday/Friday 12-2pm in-person and Zoom (please schedule an appt. indicating which modality you prefer) 541-346-0064
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene