Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: Thursday 10:00 am to 11:00 am 541-346-1261
ebaker10 Emily Baker Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 3-4 (weeks 1-10); Mon 11-12 (finals week). 541-346-4864
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
eellis2 Emily Ellis Graduate eellis2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eellis3 Emily Ellis Grad/Undergrad Coordinator eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall M-F 8:30-12:00 and 1:00-5:00 541-346-7978
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Interim Assistant Director Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2884
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
emilius Emily Milius Graduate Employee emilius@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Fall term: T: 3-5 (IRL, Zoom), F: 3-4 (Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/emilysimnitt) 541-346-3517
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM, Friday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
etoonen Emmy Toonen Director, Stewardship and International Outreach etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
erencil Eren Çil Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program | Instructor of Business boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659