Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 103 University Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-5333
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Friday 10-11 541-346-1261
etoonen Emmy Toonen Director, Stewardship and International Outreach etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 135 Klamath Hall
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Student elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC 541-346-7755
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC winter 2023:Tuesday: 3:00-4:00pm Thursday: 10:30 - 11:30am 541-346-1261
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
mentzel Eric Mentzel Professor of Voice mentzel@uoregon.edu Music 260 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3780
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9638
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
emilkov2 Erica Milkovich Instructor emilkov2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene