Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Assistant Research Professor dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, Suite 220 714-981-5076
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History Fall 2023: Tuesdays 12:00-2:00
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
douglw Douglas Wilson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Emerit Senior Instructor II douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
keiondre Dre McAllister PhD Student, Management keiondre@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall M: 12:00-1300 ; T: 14:00-15:00; W: 15:00-16:00 and F: 13:00-14:00 541-346-0149
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: You will receive an email during Week 1 of Fall term from the CHC’s Assistant Dean of Advising with the name and contact information of your CHC faculty advisor. 541-346-8140
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science Winter 2023: Email for an appointment via zoom
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
dheussma Dylan Heussman Graduate Student dheussma@uoregon.edu OMQ
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawrence Hall
dwhitne2 Dylan Whitney Permitting and Contract Specialist Oregon Hazards Lab dwhitne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Eugene
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
echom Echo Mendiguren-Dalton Development Assistant echom@uoregon.edu 106D Knight Law Center 541-346-1651
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eweiser Ed Weiser Courtesy Professor Of Practice eweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC W24: Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1261
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Student ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
edithsac Edith Sackitey Graduate Student edithsac@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor egerdes@uoregon.edu
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-517-2236
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 865-470-0123
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics