Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Winter 2024: Wednesday 11a-12p
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
etoper Elaine Feingold-Toper Motor Specialist etoper@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-8304
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 9-12 or by appointment 541-346-7033
elsch Eleanor Schnee Graduate Student elsch@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English 301B Tykeson Hall By appt. only 541-346-0055
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Earth Sciences Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eorland Eli Orland Master's eorland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
elijahh Elijah Hansen Graduate Employee elijahh@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall Monday 10-11:00; 2:30-3:30; Wednesday 10-11, 2:30-3:30 541-346-0220
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
eak Elizabeth Kallenbach Graduate Student eak@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-4pm, R 4-4:30pm 541-346-5484
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
efrost Elizabeth Frost Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
emcguire Elizabeth McGuire Graduate Student emcguire@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Psychology 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522