Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sray sray@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
vdorjahn vdorjahn@uoregon.edu
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday 12-2 PM 541-346-5061
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
harding Aaron Harding Graduate Employee harding@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645