Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hours: M-W, 12:00 -1:00 pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abrown15 Alex Brown Classroom Tech abrown15@uoregon.edu 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-2969
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
adidier Alex Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
afarrin3 Alex Farrington PhD Candidate Graduate Employee afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student / GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC 541-346-0014
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 *only for students enrolled in my SPAN 311 & 312 classes. Please see shl.uoregon.edu for SHL advising hours 541-346-4257
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172