Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Student, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
azaman Ahmar Zaman Career Instructor azaman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 421 Straub Hall
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
arieder Aidan Rieder Ecopeer arieder@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies ENVS office EUGENE Monday-Friday 9am-2:30pm 925-308-0614
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall TF 2-4pm 541-346-5625
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 541-346-4502
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE adavey@uoegon.edu English PLC 22 Winter Term: Mon 10-11:30am, Thu 1:30-3pm 541-346-1052
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Winter 2023: Wednesday 10am - 12pm on Zoom
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hours: M-W, 12:00 -1:00 pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
amarin5 Alejandro Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger Hall 198B Tuesdays 12-2
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12:00-1:50 PM 5419537528
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00