Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twithrow twithrow@uoregon.edu
tyfaniew tyfaniew@uoregon.edu 215 Computing Center 541-346-1366
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wyou wyou@uoregon.edu 230 Deschutes Hall
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xuleiz xuleiz@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
ysoh ysoh@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
yzhang1 yzhang1@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-5088
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zsulliva zsulliva@uoregon.edu 229 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1382
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
gtetteh 'Gifty' Rhodalyn Tetteh PhD Candidate ESSP Graduate Employee gtetteh@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL Eugene Tuesdays 9-11am 541-346-5057
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-1:00pm and Thursday 12:00-2:00pm 541-346-5061
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amille Abby Miller Advising Office Manager amille@uoregon.edu SOJC 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1647
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
snouffer Abby Snouffer Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment snouffer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-4756
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business