Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu College of Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Condon 308 541-346-5102
jcastel2 Josh Castellanos Ramos First-Year Advisor, Clark Honors College jcastel2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College New Residence Hall ARC129 For appointment availability please refer to Navigate. https://uo.campus.eab.com/pal/Qt2CM_yN-z
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Global Health Program 354 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-4823
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall Wednesday, 10-11am 541-346-5574
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
jgordon9 Joshua Gordon Senior Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow | Faculty Athletics Representative jgordon9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 208C Peterson Hall 541-346-1634
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
jwiejacz Joshua Wiejaczka Post doctoral scholar jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu 474 Lillis Hall
josiahb Josiah Basaldua English Graduate Student / GE josiahb@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0529
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
jouchi Jou-Chi Huang GE jouchi@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jouapagl Jouapag Lee Graduate Student jouapagl@uoregon.edu Hendricks 6C Tuesdays, 2-4pm
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-3610
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor I jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall M 2-3, W 3-4, (R,F) 2-3 541-346-1398
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Fridays 11:00-12:50pm in 175 McKenzie 541-346-4050
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
jolierusso Judge Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727