Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
kkeya Kamrun Nahar Keya Graduate Employee kkeya@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 208 Eugene Friday 10 AM to 11 AM 9407581291
kandyce Kandyce Kelley Research Assistant kelleyk@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
idemaru Kaori Idemaru Professor, Japanese Linguistics idemaru@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Language Teaching Studies 302 Friendly Hall on leave in Fall 22 and Winter 23 541-346-4007
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
kmerfeld Kara Merfeld Graduate Student kmerfeld@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Eugene 541-346-2116
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
kbowe Karen Bowe Classics Graduate Student kbowe@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
kdurany Karen Durany Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor kguillem@uoregon.edu Biology 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu 020 Susan Campbell Hall 541-674-9598
ksmcpher Karen McPherson Professor Emerita of French ksmcpher@uoregon.edu 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4048
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-1246
kwilli14 Karen Williams Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appointment
mcclain2 Karen McClain Undergraduate Coordinator Interim Undergraduate Coordinator ASU #3 mcclain2@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 118 PLC Winter 2024: MON - working remote 7:30-4:30; TUES-FRI 7:30-4:30; LUNCH M-F 12-1:00 541-346-1500
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
karenan Karena Norton Early Childhood Assistant karenan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
karilh Kari Hagemeyer EI/ECSE Specialist karilh@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 802-738-0516
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 2:00-4:00 541-346-8615
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor II CDAC Clinic Director kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
klynch6 Kasey Lynch Graduate Employee klynch6@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 541-346-3761
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
ksteinka Kasia Steinka-Fry Senior Research Assistant ksteinka@uoregon.edu College of Education
kcarte Kason Carté Doctoral Student kcarte@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Fall23: Friday 2:00 - 4:00
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center