Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Sp 24: Virtual: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 541-346-4864
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-1510
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
kmaggiul Katrina Maggiulli English Graduate Student kmaggiul@uoregon.edu English 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1595
hokanson Katya Hokanson Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies, Head, Department of Comparative Literature hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 357 PLC 541-346-3947
kaushals Kaushal Sapkota PhD Student kaushals@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall 1B, 1209 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA 97403-1209 Mondays and Wednesdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
kcisaman Kawika Isaman Graduate Employee kcisaman@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
grosjean Kayla Grosjean Business Manager grosjean@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 172E 541-346-2441
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
kwenos Kayla Wenos Graduate Employee kwenos@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
kxnguyen Kayla Nguyen Assistant Professor kxn@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 172 Willamette
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
keatonm Keaton Miller Associate Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Sp24: By Appointment 541-346-4653
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
keithc Keith Catron Instructor, ASL Program keithc@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
khollen Keith Hollenbeck Professor khollen@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
kelbyb Kelby Beyer Student kelbyb@uoregon.edu
yerian Keli Yerian Distinguished Teaching Professor, Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tue & Thu 2:00p-3:15p (in-person Straub 167 or Zoom) 541-346-4302
kellenbr Kellen Brosnahan Pre-PhD student kellenbr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0119
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
kduncan5 Kelli Duncan Graduate Employee kduncan5@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. kellumt@uoregon.edu