Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5910
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 University Hall 541-346-4718
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC 541-346-8750
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
aellis3 Alexis Ellis Masters Student aellis3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student Language Teaching Studies aelkins@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1351
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance Senior Instructor II aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
ayasen Alia Yasen Pro Tem Instructor ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
alicew Alice Wang Doctoral Student alicew@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature, Cultural Studies, and Gender Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall Tuesdays, 10:30-12:00 on Zoom (Please email for an appointment.) 541-979-7794
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 11-12 & 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Students should email for appointments ahead of time. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725 541-346-4876
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 145 Columbia Hall 541-346-5203
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall