Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesday & Thursday 12-1 PM
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
amandac1 Amanda Clinton Grants Coordinator amandac1@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4846
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: 541-346-4051
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5002
anj Amanda Johnson RA anj@uoregon.edu
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor I of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Mon. & Tue. 12:00 - 1:00 541-346-4104
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4566
akonyn Amy Konyn Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall Tu 12-1; F 8-9:30 (June24-July19)
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
aharter Amy Harter Academic Program Assistant aharter@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1360
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath 541-346-4502
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 S21 - Virtual: Wed 11-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4864
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 301D Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: MWF 12-1 p.m. Virtual Zoom office. Please Canvas mail/email me for a time convenient for you. 541-346-1528
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment 541-346-5032
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 1:30 to 3:20 pm and by appt. in 326 Friendly Hall 541-346-4047