Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aileenf Aileen Fernandez PhD Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-0373
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
aakakpo Akua Akakpo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aakakpo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology Thursday 10:30-11:45 (in Sci. Lib.) 541-346-6316
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology 288 Straub Hall 541-346-9798
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
avidal Alejandra Vidal Courtesy Research Associate avidal@uoregon.edu Linguistics 261 Straub Hall By appointment 541-346-0259
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 192K Esslinger Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am / Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
amarin5 Alejandro Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 13 Mondays & Wednesdays 11am-12m
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Wednesday 2:30-4:30
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant 2 Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acamacho Alex Camacho Graduate Employee acamacho@uoregon.edu Global Studies
acasey8 Alex Casey MS Graduate Student acasey8@uoregon.edu Condon 208
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acolombo Alex Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 1-3PM, or by appointment
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amax Alex Maxwell Business Operations Assistant amax@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8053