Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English Department 322 PLC Tutor - no office hours 541-346-1368
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 4 - 5 PM 541-346-1261
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Assistant Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm +1 (541) 285-6919
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student / GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4749
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 11-12 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/9601804327?pwd=RmNQZllsSERzaGJhS3JxdkNJU0RmUT09
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerita pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor Director, Graduate Certificate in Arts Management pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-0968
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pgraham2 Patrick Graham Field Coordinator pgraham2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Annex 160 Eugene
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041